Don 1$
1-844-840-8519 admin@fondationcedrika.org

our TEAM

ADMINISTRATION BOARD

Odette de Repentigny, email oderepentigny@fondationcedrika.org
Louise Despaties, email ldespaties@fondationcedrika.org
Olivier Abecassis, email oabecassis@fondationcedrika.org
Dorra Skander, email dskander@fondationcedrika.org
Henri Provencher, email hprovencher@fondationcedrika.org
Vincent Miller, email vmiller@fondationcedrika.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Henri Provencher, email hprovencher@fondationcedrika.org
Odette de Repentigny, email oderepentigny@fondationcedrika.org
Louise Despaties, email ldespaties@fondationcedrika.org

TECHNICAL TEAM

Anne-Marie Gagnon, executive secretary, email agagnon@fondationcedrika.org
Line Moreau, executive secretary, email lmoreau@fondationcedrika.org
Marc-André Morissette, computer technician, email mmorissette@fondationcedrika.org