1-855- JE FUGUE1-844-840-8519 info@fondationcedrika.org

our TEAM

ADMINISTRATION BOARD

Odette de Repentigny, email oderepentigny@fondationcedrika.org
Louise Despaties, email ldespaties@fondationcedrika.org
Olivier Abecassis, email oabecassis@fondationcedrika.org
Yannick Marcoux, email ymarcoux@fondationcedrika.org
Lise Girardot, email lgirardot@fondationcedrika.org
Henri Provencher, email hprovencher@fondationcedrika.org
Vincent Miller, email vmiller@fondationcedrika.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Henri Provencher, email hprovencher@fondationcedrika.org
Odette de Repentigny, email oderepentigny@fondationcedrika.org
Louise Despaties, email ldespaties@fondationcedrika.org

TECHNICAL TEAM

Anne-Marie Gagnon, collaborator, email agagnon@fondationcedrika.org
Mario Gagnon, executive secretary, email mgagnon@fondationcedrika.org
Marc-André Morissette, computer technician, email mmorissette@fondationcedrika.org